Der SPD Ortsverein Bergneustadt

Ihre Ansprechpartner der SPD Bergneustadt.

Vorsitzender

Friedhelm Julius Beucher
Friedhelm Julius Beucher
Hauptstraße 56a 
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 02261 41300
Telefax: 02261 49996
E-Mail: friedhelm-julius.beucher@spd-bergneustadt.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Daniel Grütz
Daniel Grütz
Zum Krähenacker 9
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 0175 9798029
E-Mail: daniel.gruetz@spd-bergneustadt.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Antje Kleine
Antje Kleine
Am Müllersberg 1
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 0172 643 3074
E-Mail: antje.kleine@spd-bergneustadt.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Dieter Kuxdorf
Dieter Kuxdorf
Kastanienweg 22
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 02261 41226
Telefax: 02261 41226

Geschäftsführer


  Ralf Zimmermann

 

 

 

  Telefon: 0151 251 39958
  E-Mail: ralf.zimmermann@spd-bergneustadt.de

Kassierer

Rainer Gartmann
Rainer Gartmann
An der Burg 18
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 02763 919199
E-Mail: rainer.gartmann@spd-bergneustadt.de

Schriftführer

Gert Schmalenbach
Gert Schmalenbach
Othestraße 73
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 02261 946690
Mobil: 0151 155 37213
E-Mail: gert.schmalenbach@spd-bergneustadt.de

Beisitzer

Dietmar Halberstadt
Dietmar Halberstadt
Schwarzenbergstraße 15a
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 02261 48644

Beisitzer

Stephan Hatzig
Stephan Hatzig
Sonnenkamp 3
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 02261 43763
E-Mail: stephan.hatzig@spd-bergneustadt.de

Beisitzerin

Renate Heitmann
Renate Heitmann
Richtstraße 14a
51702 Bergneustadt

Beisitzer

Heinz-Dieter Johann
Heinz-Dieter Johann
Schulstraße 2
51702 Bergneustadt

E-Mail: heinz-dieter.johann@spd-bergneustadt.de

Beisitzer


  Frank Meier
  Kölner Straße 326
  51702 Bergneustadt

  Telefon: 02261 45056
  E-Mail: frank.meier@spd-bergneustadt.de

Beisitzer


  Simon Rohr
 Höchstenstrasse 22
 51702 Bergneustadt

  E-Mail: simon.rohr@spd-bergneustadt.de

Beisitzer


  Wolfgang Scharf
  Längenstenstraße 11
  51702 Bergneustadt

  E-Mail: wolfgang.scharf@spd-bergneustadt.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Markus Stamm
Thomas Markus Stamm
Auf dem Stein 20
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: 02261 949010

E-Mail: thomas.stamm@spd-bergneustadt.de

Mehr Information:

SPD Regierungsprogramm

Regierungsprogramm

Mehr SPD:
Mehr Information:
SPD-Ortsverein Bergneustadt       Hauptstraße 56a       51702 Bergneustadt       Telefon: 02261 41300       Telefax: 02261 49996       E-Mail: info@spd-bergneustadt.de